Haul of shame … random edition

Posted: July 1, 2012 in shop-aholic on tour...
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Here I am back with none other then… the Haul! 🙂

I was litterly more shopping then writing, so I’ show you what I got recently…

Essence Eau de Toilette “Like a Trip to New York” >>> 2,99 €

Paris Hilton Passport Eau de Toilette “South Beach” >>> 4,90 €

Body Shop Raspberry Ripple Shower Gel >>> 3,- €

Body Shop Lily Cole Pearl Radiance Primer >>> 10,- €

NYX “Bohemian Rhapsody” 10 Color Eyeshadow Palette >>> 9,95 €

Manhattan Intense Effect Eyeshadow ” Rich Aubergine” & “Aqua Turquoise” >>> each 3,95 €

Essence Fix & Matte translucent loose powder >>> 3,99 €

The perfumes are pretty cute. I have one of the Paris Hilton Passport ones in a bigger size already. The Essence one is also available in 50ml size, but I decided for the smaller ones, cause I think they will be perfect for the purse.

Here are the eyeshadows up close:

Manhattan “Aqua Turquoise” & “Rich Aubergine”

NYX “Bohemian Rhapsody” Palette

A side note: When NYX products finally arrived in German stores some time ago, the prices were ridiculous high for a drugstore product. The price for this palette would have been 46,- € (!!!!!), a lipgloss would have been 15,- € and a nail polish 14,- €! Those prices would have been comparable to MAC. After a lot of people complained about the prices they ended up changing them into more affordable ones. So 9,95 € for this palette is a good deal I think.

Since I have some days off, I’ll post another Haul tomorrow. And guess what it is??? … All right, you got me. It’s NAIL POLISH!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

