Haul of shame … Nail Mail #4

Posted: July 3, 2012 in shop-aholic on tour..., shop-aholic online...
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

As promised, here is my nail polish haul! These are polishes I purchased over the last couple of weeks.

P2 What’s up? Beach Babe “Good Lovin'” >>> 1,95 €

P2 What’s up? Beach Babe “Adventurous” >>> 1,95 €

Essence Reday for Boarding Peel Off Base Coat >>> 1,75 €

Essence Color & Go “Blue Addicted” >>> 1,25 €

The Peel Off Base Coat I just bought to try out. Maybe if it works, it would be a good solution for Glitter polishes, since they are a pain to remove. And as a note, the Essence Color & Go polishes are all on sale for 0,95 € now, since they all going to be discontinued by august. Essence is going to change the bottle shape and size and some of the colors, as well as the price. I obviously got mine before the sale.

Essie “Watermelon”

Essie “Sole Mate”

Essie “Bikini so Teeny”

Essie “All tied Up”

each 7,95 €

Zoya “Lotus”

Zoya “Wednesday”

each 10,40 €

OPI “Into the Night”

OPI “Just spotted the Lizard”

each 5,99 $

OPI “Tease-y does it” >>> 8,- €

The “Tease-y does it” I got from a local Douglas store, which is a beauty departement store chain comparable to Sephora over here. Normally their OPI polishes are 16 €, which I think is ridiculous,  but I wanted that color so bad and so I decided to spend that money anyways. So I was pretty surprised, that at the checkout it was mraked down to 8 €, which is a discount of 50 %! Yay! 🙂

Hope you liked my little Haul. I already ordered some more polishes online, so I will have another Haul up in the next weeks. 🙂

xoxo Yvi

Leave a Reply

