Haul of shame … drugstore edition once again

Posted: July 12, 2012 in shop-aholic on tour...
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I guess I should re-name the blog “The Haul-Pages”… *lol

So here’s another drugstore Haul. All things were purchases over the last couple weeks. Enjoy… 🙂

There we have alllllll the goodies. 🙂 Sorry bout the tacky picture, my camera starts doing weird things with the lighting when I take close-ups lately.

Found the Essence “Snow White” LE. I got those three beauties:

Special Effect Topper “Prince Charming” >>> 1,95 €

Mini polish “Bashful” and “Dopey” >>> 1,55 € each

Essie “Ballett Slippers” >>> 7,95 €

On Sale Essence Color & Go polishes in “Sparkling Water Lilly” and Nude Glam polish in “Iced Strawberry Latte” >>> 0,95 € each (the “Sparkling Water Lilly looks much prettier in person. It is a white pearl color with blue-ish shimmer to it.)

Essence Miami Roller Girl Blush in “Dates on Skates” >>> 2,75 €

Something to say on the blush. The product itself is very beautiful and very good pigmented. But the packaging is clearly the most tackiest and cheapest I have ever seen.

I also bought the L’Oreal Nude Magic BB Cream for very light skin. It was on sale for 8,95 €.

Hope you liked that Haul. I have some more coming up, maybe if I have time to write at the weekend. I’m also waiting for three packages of nail polish I ordered on ebay, so there will be a huge Nail Mail post as well…

xoxo Yvi

Leave a Reply

